Dallas Police Department Service Pin Ceremony

Dallas Police Chief U.RENEÉ HALL presented various departmental awards on Thursday, August 23, 2018, at 10:30 a.m.  The presentation was held in the Donald A. Stafford Media Conference Room on the 2nd floor of the Jack Evans Headquarters at 1400 S. Lamar Street. Some notable recipients were Sergeant Tanga Hampton and non-sworn employees Evelyn Parris and Lillian Williams for 35 Years of Service. In addition, Chief Hall recognized those non-sworn employees who had received previous awards for “Employees of the Month”.  Chief Hall expressed her sincere gratitude for their longevity and hard work for the department and the citizens of Dallas. Thank you ALL for your years of service and dedication to the Dallas Police Department and to this great community we serve.

The following are the names of those Non-Sworn Employees of the Month and Service Pin receipients who were also present in today’s ceremony:



This slideshow requires JavaScript.